Schedule

 

 

 

Performances 2016

January 10, Sunday

Solo recital at California center for the Arts, Escondido, CA

       http://artcenter.org/event/michelle-cann/

 

January 28, Thursday

Solo recital for the Chamber Music Society of Little Rock, Little Rock AR

http://www.chambermusiclr.com/michelle-cann.html

 

 

February 14, Sunday

Cann Sisters piano duo performance at the National Gallery of the Arts, Washington, DC

                      http://www.nga.gov/content/ngaweb/calendar/concerts.html?

 

March 14, Monday

Solo recital at Main Line Reform Temple, Wynnewood, PA

http://www.mirt.org

 

April 3, Sunday

Solo recital for Black Hills Chamber Music Society at First Congregational Church

http://www.bhchambermusic.org

 

Arpil 24, Sunday

Duo Recital – Violin and Piano for First Baptist Church of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

 

November 12-13, Saturday and Sunday

Solo recital at Hamilton College, Clinton, N.Y.

 

Performances 2017

February 12, Sunday

Cann Duo Concert St. Augustine, Fla.

 

March 19, Sunday

Solo Concert at Cabrini College, Radnor, PA.

 

April 4, Tuesday

Solo Concert Sequoias Retirement Community

Portola Valley, CA 

4 p.m.

 

April 5, Wednesday

Solo Concert at El Dorado Community Concert Association

Placerville, CA

 

May 5, Friday

Solo Orchestra Performance with Mainline Symphony

Philadelphia, PA

 

May 13 and 14 Saturday and Sunday

Solo Performance with Taos Chamber Music Group

Taos, New Mexico

 

July 24 – 30 Monday through Sunday

Guest Artist at Delaware School of Music

Wilmington, DE

 

September 20-21 Wednesday and Thursday

Master Class and Performance – Groton School

Groton, MA

 

November 2 - 4 Thursday, Friday and Saturday

Piano Duo with Zahari Metchkov 

Pueblo, CO

 

November 6 Monday

Cann Sisters Piano Duo Concert

Richmond VA

 

November 7 Tuesday

Cann Sisters Piano Duo Concert

Virgina Wesleyan College 

Norfolk, VA

 

December 9 Saturday

Piano Duo with Leon Bates

Philadelphia Chamber Music Society

Philadelphia, PA

 

PERFORMANCES 2018

 

February 11 Sunday

Solo Performance at Escondido Center for the Arts

Escondido, CA

 

February 24 Saturday

Piano Duo with Leon Bates – Dumbarton Concerts

Washington, D.C.

 

March 17 Saturday

Solo Performance at Union College

Schnectady, NY

 

May 17-18 Thursday and Friday

Solo Performance Knoxville Symphony Orchestra

Knoxville, TN